Keep Calm and Move West

20120520-194500.jpg

Well….here it is. With much ado its about to happen. In about 55 hours I will be boarding a plan to LA with three suitcases and a whole lot of freaking out. I have a lay over in Phoenix a 9am and hope to god that they have a Fridays or something where I can sit and enjoy a beer before I land and go into a freak out induced coma. Or something like that.

I’m excited. And nervous. Ah well.

~ by Dee on May 20, 2012.

2 Responses to “Keep Calm and Move West”

  1. Well might I be the first to say Welcome to California, in 55 hours! lol

    • SO behind huh? Thanks! Enjoying it so far. Will be updating more frequently now that I’m semi settled!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

